Kid Ink Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Updated Kid Ink 2015 North American Tour Schedule With Chris Brown & Omarion
Updated @Kid_Ink @chrisbrown @1Omarion #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 6/12/2015 Hip-Hop artist Kid Ink will be joining his 2015 "North American" Tour with the Chris Brown "One Hell Of A Nite" Tour with Omarion. Brown is already touring & will meet up with Kid Ink & Omarion in Kansas City, MO for a show at the Sprint Center on August 12th. Concert additions are possible. The tour is currently scheduled to wrap with a concert in Concord, CA at the Concord Pavilion (formerly Sleep Train Pavilion) on September 19th. The table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venue concert dates & Kid Ink concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Chris Brown released his first collaborative studio album with Tyga "Fan of a Fan: The Album" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], this past February. The album reached #1 on the U.K. R&B Albums, #3 on the Australian Albums & U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, as well as #7 on the U.S. Billboard 200. There has been no mention of Tyga joining the tour so it seems unlikely that concert goers will hear much, if any, of this album. Brown will likely continue promoting his 6th studio album "X" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which was released on September 16, 2014. The album has since peaked at #1 on the U.K. R&B Albums & the U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums.

Kid Ink, born as Brian Todd Collins, will be promoting his 3rd studio album "Full Speed" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], was released on January 30th. The album peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums & #14 on the U.S. Billboard 200. His last album "My Own Lane" Buy Album, was released in January of 2014. The album peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top Rap Albums, #2 on the U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums & #3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 music charts.

Omarion will be promoting his 4th studio album "Sex Playlist" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which was released in December of last year. The album contained 2 singles: "You Like It" & "Post to Be", the later of which featured Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko.

Tracklist for "Fan of a Fan: The Album" is as follows:
[Buy Chris Brown Fan of a Fan: The Album]

1. "Westside"
2. "Nothin' Like Me" (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3. "Ayo"
4. "Girl You Loud"
5. "Remember Me"
6. "I Bet" (featuring 50 Cent)
7. "D.G.I.F.U." (featuring Pusha T)
8. "Better"
9. "Lights Out" (featuring Fat Trel)
10. "Real One" (featuring Boosie Badazz)
11. "Bitches N Marijuana" (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
12. "She Goin' Up"

Fan of a Fan: The Album Deluxe edition (bonus tracks):

13. "Wrong In the Right Way"
14. "Bunkin'" (featuring Jay 305 and T.I.)
15. "It's Yo Shit" (featuring Wale)
16. "Banjo"

Tracklist for the "X" album is as follows:
[Buy the Chris Brown X Album]

1. "X"
2. "Add Me In"
3. "Loyal" (featuring Lil' Wayne and Tyga)
4. "New Flame" (featuring Usher and Rick Ross)
5. "Songs on 12 Play" (featuring Trey Songz)
6. "101 (Interlude)"
7. "Drown In It" (featuring R. Kelly)
8. "Came to Do" (featuring Akon)
9. "Stereotype"
10. "Time for Love"
11. "Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)"
12. "Autumn Leaves" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
13. "Do Better" (featuring Brandy)
14. "See You Around"
15. "Don't Be Gone Too Long" (featuring Ariana Grande)
16. "Body Shots"
17. "Drunk Texting" (featuring Jhen Aiko)

Tracklist for the "Full Speed" album is as follows:
[Buy the Kid Ink Full Speed Album]

1. "What It Feels Like"
2. "Faster"
3. "Dolo" (featuring R. Kelly)
4. "Body Language" (featuring Usher and Tinashe)
5. "Hotel" (featuring Chris Brown)
6. "Cool Back"
7. "Be Real" (featuring Dej Loaf)
8. "Every City We Go" (featuring Migos)
9. "Round Here"
10. "About Mine" (featuring Trey Songz)
11. "Blunted"
12. "Like a Hott Boyy" (featuring Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro)

Full Speed Deluxe edition (bonus tracks)

13. "Show Must Go On" (featuring MGK and Math Allen)
14. "Diamonds & Gold" (featuring Verse Simmonds)
15. "POV"

Tracklist for "Sex Playlist" is as follows:
[Buy the Omarion Sex Playlist Album]

1. "Sex Playlist"
2. "Post to Be" (featuring Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko)
3. "Show Me" (featuring Jeremih)
4. "Inside"
5. "Steam"
6. "The Only One..."
7. "Bo$$" (featuring Rick Ross)
8. "Work"
9. "Deeper" (featuring James Fauntleroy)
10. "Don't Leave"
11. "You Like It"
12. "Love & Other Drugs"
13. "Already"

Use the table below to find Kid Ink Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated Kid Ink Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues, for concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Kid Ink official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.